St. Paul's Cathedral

This Week's Events

Posted on December 10th, 2016 by Brian Elliott Categorized In: This Week's Events
Friday, April 20, 2018
11:00 AM - Funeral: Charles Crow

Saturday, April 21, 2018
09:00 AM Altar Guild
09:00 AM Thrift Sale
10:00 AM The St. Paul's Pacers
10:00 AM Knitting For Peace
12:00 PM Earth Day: Cathedral Grounds Clean-up

Sunday, April 22, 2018
08:00 AM Eucharist
09:00 AM Sundays @ 9
10:00 AM Eucharist
03:00 PM Lawyers Feed the Hungry
08:00 PM Narcotics Anon
08:00 PM Al-Anon

Monday, April 23, 2018
12:00 PM The St. Paul's Pacers
01:00 PM Scrabble Club
07:30 PM Recovery thru 11th Step

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
12:15 PM Noon Hour Organ Recital - Catherine Gray, St George’s Church, London, Ontario
04:00 PM Fellowship Centre
04:30 PM Ministry Reflection

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
08:15 AM Eucharist
12:00 PM Litany of Reconciliation
12:15 PM Eucharist
07:30 PM Holy Eucharist
08:30 PM College and Careers: Coffee with Christ

Thursday, April 26, 2018
09:15 AM Staff Meeting
04:00 PM Fellowship Centre
05:00 PM Alcoholics Anonymous
05:00 PM Parish Council Meeting
07:00 PM Cathedral Choir Rehearsal
07:00 PM Adult Children of Alcoholics

Friday, April 27, 2018
10:00 AM ACW Set up

Saturday, April 28, 2018
09:00 AM ACW
09:00 AM Altar Guild
09:00 AM Men's Breakfast, Offsite
10:00 AM The St. Paul's Pacers
10:00 AM Knitting For Peace

Sunday, April 29, 2018
08:00 AM Eucharist
09:00 AM Sundays @ 9
10:00 AM Eucharist
08:00 PM Narcotics Anon
08:00 PM Al-Anon


 
Navigate To Other Posts

Share this post: