St. Paul's Cathedral

This Week's Events

Posted on December 10th, 2016 by Brian Elliott Categorized In: This Week's Events
Friday, March 13, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer

Saturday, March 14, 2020
09:00 AM Altar Guild
10:00 AM Knitting for Peace

Sunday, March 15, 2020
08:00 AM Eucharist - Cancelled
09:00 AM Sundays @ 9 - Cancelled
10:00 AM Eucharist  - Cancelled
04:00 PM Choral Evensong - Cancelled
08:00 PM Narcotics Anon 
08:00 PM Al-Anon

Monday, March 16, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer - Cancelled
01:00 PM Scrabble Club - Cancelled​
07:30 PM Recovery thru 11th Step- Cancelled​

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer - Cancelled
12:15 PM Organ Recital - - Cancelled​

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer - Cancelled
12:00 PM Litany of Reconciliation    - Cancelled
12:15 PM Holy Eucharist - Cancelled
05:30 PM Finance Meeting- Cancelled​
07:00 PM Holy Eucharist - Cancelled
08:00 PM Young Adults: Coffee with Christ- Cancelled​

Thursday, March 19, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer - Cancelled
05:00 PM Alcoholics Anonymous- Cancelled​
07:00 PM Adult Children of Alcoholics - Cancelled​
07:00 PM Choir Rehearsal - Cancelled​

Friday March 20, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer - Cancelled

Saturday, March 21, 2020
09:00 AM Altar Guild- Cancelled​
10:00 AM Knitting for Peace- Cancelled​

Sunday, March 22, 2020
08:00 AM Eucharist  - Cancelled
09:00 AM Sundays @ 9  - Cancelled
10:00 AM Eucharist  - Cancelled
05:00 PM Lawyers Feed the Hungry - Cancelled​
05:30 PM Confirmation Session - Cancelled​
08:00 PM Narcotics Anon - Cancelled​
08:00 PM Al-Anon- Cancelled​
Navigate To Other Posts

Share this post: