St. Paul's Cathedral

This Week's Events

Posted on December 10th, 2016 by Brian Elliott Categorized In: This Week's Events
Friday, January 24, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer

Saturday, January 25, 2020
09:00 AM Altar Guild
10:00 AM Knitting for Peace 
12:30 PM Service of Consecration for the 14th Bishop of Huron 

Sunday, January 26, 2020
08:00 AM Eucharist 
09:00 AM Sundays @ 9 
10:00 AM Eucharist 
05:00 PM Lawyers Feed the Hungry 
08:00 PM Narcotics Anon 
08:00 PM Al-Anon 

Monday, January 27, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
01:00 PM Scrabble Club
07:30 PM Recovery thru 11th Step

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
12:15 PM Organ Recital - William Lupton, St. Martin-in-the-Fields and Huron University College, London, ON  

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
12:00 PM Litany of Reconciliation
12:15 PM Holy Eucharist
07:00 PM Holy Eucharist
08:00 PM Young Adults: Coffee with Christ 

Thursday, January 30, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
05:00 PM Alcoholics Anonymous
07:00 PM Adult Children of Alcoholics
07:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Friday, January 31, 2020
08:45 AM Morning Prayer

Saturday, February 1, 2020
09:00 AM Altar Guild
10:00 AM Knitting for Peace

Sunday, February 2, 2020
08:00 AM Eucharist
09:00 AM Sundays @ 9
10:00 AM Eucharist
11:30 AM Cathedral Tour
05:30 PM Confirmation Orientation
08:00 PM Narcotics Anon
08:00 PM Al-Anon
 
Navigate To Other Posts

Share this post: