St. Paul's Cathedral

This Week's Events

Posted on December 10th, 2016 by Brian Elliott Categorized In: This Week's Events
Thursday, August 16, 2018
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
05:00 PM Alcoholics Anonymous
07:00 PM Adult Children of Alcoholics

Friday, August 17, 2018
08:45 AM Morning Prayer

Saturday, August 18, 2018
09:00 AM Altar Guild
10:00 AM The St. Paul's Pacers

Sunday, August 19, 2018
08:00 AM Eucharist
10:00 AM Eucharist
08:00 PM Narcotics Anon
08:00 PM Al-Anon

Monday, August 20, 2018
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
12:00 PM The St. Paul's Pacers
06:00 PM Recovery Through 11 Steps

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
10:30 AM Kensington Village  Off-Site

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
12:00 PM Litany of Reconciliation
12:15 PM Eucharist
07:30 PM Holy Eucharist
08:30 PM College and Careers: Coffee with Christ

Thursday, August 23, 2018
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
09:15 AM Staff Meeting
05:00 PM Alcoholics Anonymous
07:00 PM Adult Children of Alcoholics

Friday, August 24, 2018
08:45 AM Morning Prayer

Saturday, August 25, 2018
09:00 AM Altar Guild
10:00 AM The St. Paul's Pacers

Sunday, August 26, 2018
08:00 AM Eucharist
10:00 AM Eucharist
08:00 PM Narcotics Anon
08:00 PM Al-Anon
Navigate To Other Posts

Share this post: