St. Paul's Cathedral

This Week's Events

Posted on December 10th, 2016 by Brian Elliott Categorized In: This Week's Events
Friday, February 15, 2019
08:45 AM Morning Prayer

Saturday, February 16, 2019
09:00 AM Altar Guild
10:00 AM Knitting for Peace

Sunday, February 17, 2019
08:00 AM Eucharist 
09:00 AM Sundays @ 9 
10:00 AM Eucharist 
04:00 PM Evensong 
08:00 PM Narcotics Anon
08:00 PM Al-Anon 

Monday, February 18, 2019
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
01:00 PM Scrabble Club 
07:30 PM Recovery thru 11th Step

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
10:30 AM Kensington Village, Off-Site
12:15 PM Organ Recital Cathedral – Thomas Gonder, St Matthew’s Church, Etobicoke, ON 
05:00 PM SPSS Fellowship Centre

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
10:15 AM The Text Next Week
12:00 PM Litany of Reconciliation
12:15 PM Holy Eucharist 
05:30 PM Finance Meeting 
07:00 PM Holy Eucharist

Thursday, February 21, 2019
08:45 AM Morning Prayer
05:00 PM Alcoholics Anonymous
05:00 PM SPSS Fellowship Centre
07:00 PM Adult Children of Alcoholics
07:00 PM Choir Rehearsal
07:00 PM Young Adults Group: Coffee with Christ 

Friday, February 22, 2019
08:45 AM Morning Prayer

Saturday, February 23, 2019
09:00 AM Altar Guild
09:00 AM Men's Breakfast, Offsite
10:00 AM Knitting for Peace 

Sunday, February 24, 2019
08:00 AM Eucharist
09:00 AM Sundays @ 9
10:00 AM Eucharist 
11:30 AM NCD Survey
05:00 PM Lawyers Feed the Hungry
08:00 PM Narcotics Anon 
08:00 PM Al-Anon 
Navigate To Other Posts

Share this post: